Latest News and Alerts

Leadership Development Program for ECPs

President's Message - "Dear Friends"

Activity Update - "Everybody Hurts... Sometimes..."

Volunteering Your Way

NEW Maintenance of Certification (MOC) Resources and Updates
The APA offers a variety of recertification resources to help you incorporate the MOC process into your continuing education, as well as prepare you for the ABPN board exam. To help APA Members navigate their way through the MOC process, the APA has developed several resources found on the MOC page of,